Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Welcome to Beechwood Acres
DATE DAY EVENT TIME
April 11 Friday Opening Day/Clean up Month  
    * APRIL 11th THRU MAY 11th ALL RV SITES $30, TENT SITES $20, CABINS $10 OFF PER NIGHT  
April 19 Saturday Easter Egg Hunt  12:00PM
April 20 Sunday HAPPY EASTER!!!!!  
April 26 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
May 10 Saturday Campers Welcome Back Cookout/Group bonfire 6:00 PM
Dinnerware & food provided, bring your own drink. Please RSVP
Pool Opens If Weather Permits
May 11 Sunday Happy Mother's Day!…..Moms eat Free!  
Breakfast $$...Pancake/Sausage/OJ/Coffee...sign up @ store 9:30 AM
    Memorial Day Weekend  
May 24 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Live Entertainment with The Throw It Down Band 7-11 PM
    50/50 Drawing @ 9:00, group bonfire  
May 25 Sunday Bingo @ Pavilion 7-9 PM
June 14 Saturday Father's Day Weekend/Flag Day
Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Steak Night--Includes: 5.30 PM
 8oz NYS, baked potato or fries, salad & texas toast. Kids plate hamburger or hotdog & fries.
All dinnerware & charcoal provides. Grill your own steak the way you
like it, on our huge 10' charcoal grill! Fun for the whole family!!!
$15.95 per adult. $4.95 kids plate. *Must have wrist band
Live Entertainment with Cotton & group bonfire 7-11 PM
*SIGN UP BY 11AM SATURDAY. BRING YOUR OWN DRINK.
June 15 Sunday Happy Father's Day!.....Dads Eat Free!  
  Breakfast $$..... Biscuit and Gravy/Eggs/OJ/Coffee.. sign up @ store 9:30 AM
June 21 Saturday Pampered chef Party at the Pavilion Time TBA
June 28 Saturday Golf Outing $$ @ Majestic Springs *Shot Gun Start 9:00AM
Come alone, bring a friend or a foursome. Guys & girls welcome! 
Lunch and Drinks inluded.
Pot Luck Dinner 6:00 PM
    Live Entertainment with Gary Hill & group bonfire 7:30-11 PM
July 4th Weekend    
July 4 Friday Golf Cart Parade 11:00AM
Bingo @ Pavilion 7-9PM
July 05 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Live Entertainment with Whiskey Town 7-11PM
50/50 Drawing @9:00, Group Bonfire
July 12 Saturday 14TH ANNUAL BEACH PARTY/*PIG ROAST  
Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Hula Hoop Contest @ the Pavilion, Prizes, Leis and Fun 2:00 PM
Complete Catered Dinner by Davidson's Meats  5:30 PM
$13.95 per adult. $6.95 Kids 10 & under. *Must RSVP 1 week in advance!
    Live Entertainment with The Throw It Down Band & group bonfire 7-11 PM
July 19 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Mexican Pot Luck Dinner. …Bring Mexican dish, salad or dessert & drink 5:30 PM
Piñata for the Kid's 7:00 PM
Music & dancing with Larry's D.J. Service & group bonfire 7-11 PM
July 20 Sunday Breakfast $$...Pancake/Sausage/OJ/Coffee...sign up @ store 9:30 AM
July 26 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Chicken Wing Cook Off. $5.00 fee per entry   5:30PM
    Live Entertainment with Gary Hill & group bonfire 7:30-11PM
August 2 Saturday LAKE FEST!!! Beechwood Acres joins W/Cowan Lake State Park 2:00PM
Join us at the Public Beach for a day of fun and FIREWORKS over the lake
Food, Crafts, Kayak Demos & More!!
Live Music with Larry's D.J. Service & The Dinosaurs Band
    ROZZI FAMOUS FIREWORKS DISPLAY OVER THE LAKE!!! DUSK
August 9 Saturday Corn Roast
Corn Hole Tournament 11.00 AM
Corn provided, Please bring covered dish, salad or dessert & drink 6:00 PM
    Live Entertainment with Gary Hill & group bonfire 7:30-11PM
August 23 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Around the World Pot Luck Dinner. Bring a dish from around the world! 6:00PM
Music & dancing with Larry's D.J. Service & group bonfire 7-11PM
    LABOR DAY WEEKEND  
August 30 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11.00 AM
Live Entertainment with The Dinosaurs 7-11 PM
50/50 Drawing @9:00, Group Bonfire
August 31 Sunday BINGO @ Pavilion 7-9 PM
Sept. 20 Saturday Trip to The Casino …adults only.  $40 per person
Bus departs Beechwood Acres Camping 10:30 AM
Transportation provided by L & M Tours. Price includes all soft drinks,
Beer, and alcohol on the bus.  Buffet included @ Casino
    Bus returns approx. 7:00PM
Sept. 21 Sunday 2nd Annual Pot Luck Breakfast! Bring a breakfast dish. 9:30AM
Coffee, OJ & dinnerware provided.
Sept. 27 Saturday Corn Hole Play Offs. Winners (1st, 2nd, 3rd) from all season 11:00 AM
16TH Annual Chili Cook Off  5:30 PM
$5.00 Entry fee per pot
Music and Dancing with Larry's D.J Service & group bonfire 7-11 PM
Oct. 4 Saturday TRICK OR TREAT FOR THE KIDS 6:30 to 7:30 PM  
*NO VEHICLES ARE PERMITTED TO DRIVE THRU PARK DURING THIS TIME!
Free Hayrides 12PM&2PM
Costume Contest (Kids & Adults) @ the pavilion 6:00 PM
Best Use of Lights, Scariest Campsite, Best of Show Contest 8:00 PM
    *Try our  Haunted Hayrides $$$ if you dare! 8:30to11PM
Oct. 11 Saturday TRICK OR TREAT FOR THE KIDS 6:30 to 7:30 PM
*NO VEHICLES ARE PERMITTED TO DRIVE THRU PARK DURING THIS TIME!
Free Hayrides 12PM&2PM
Costume Contest (Kids & Adults) @ the pavilion 6:00 PM
Best Use of Lights, Scariest Campsite, Best of Show Contest 8:00 PM
    *Try our  Haunted Hayrides $$$ if you dare! 8:30to11PM
Oct. 18 Saturday TRICK OR TREAT FOR THE KIDS 6:30 to 7:30 PM
*NO VEHICLES ARE PERMITTED TO DRIVE THRU PARK DURING THIS TIME!
Free Hayrides 12PM&2PM
Costume Contest (Kids & Adults) @ the pavilion 6:00 PM
Best Use of Lights, Scariest Campsite, Best of Show 8:00 PM
    *Try our  Haunted Hayrides $$$ if you dare! 8:30to11PM
Oct 25 Saturday End of the year Halloween Bash. Costumes optional
Pot Luck Dinner. Brats, Mets & Sauerkraut provided. 5:30PM
Music and Dancing with Larry's D.J Service & group bonfire 7-11PM
Oct. 31 Friday Last Camping Weekend.  
Nov. 1 Saturday Campers Dinner @ The Spillway Lodge 4PM
    BEECHWOOD ACRES CAMPING CLOSES FOR SEASON.  
**Other activities: TRAIN RIDES AND VISITS w/MR. FROG!!
*PLEASE SIGN UP FOR ALL EVENTS THAT REQUIRE RSVP....BE COURTEOUS!
*ALL EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR CANCELLATION. THANK YOU!
*ALL PAYED EVENTS REQUIRE A WRIST BAND . 
THANK YOU!!!
Email Us: beechwoodacres@hotmail.com  I  FIND US ON FACEBOOK  I  JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Ohio Website Design by Henley Graphics, Inc. Loudonville, Ohio

Testimonials Site Map Feedback Gift Cards Follow Us on Facebook You Tube