Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Welcome to Beechwood Acres
DATE DAY 2016 EVENT SCHEDULE TIME
April 15 Friday Opening Day/Clean up Month  
       
    * APRIL 15th THRU MAY14TH ALL RV SITES $35, TENT SITES $25, CABINS $10 OFF PER NIGHT  
May 6 Friday Pool Opens If Weather Permits  
May 8 Sunday Happy Mother's Day!…..Moms eat Free!  
    Breakfast $$...Pancake/Sausage/OJ/Coffee...sign up @ store 9:30 AM
May 21 Saturday Campers Welcome Back Cookout/Group bonfire  
Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
    Dinnerware & food provided, bring your own drink. Please RSVP 6:00 PM
    Memorial Day Weekend  
May 28 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Live Entertainment with Whiskey Town 7-11 PM
    50/50 Drawing @ 9:00, group bonfire  
May 29 Sunday Bingo @ Pavilion 7-9 PM
June 18 Saturday Father's Day Weekend/Flag Day  
Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Steak Night--Includes: 5.30 PM
 8oz NYS, baked potato or fries, salad & Texas toast. Kids plate hamburger/ hotdog & fries.
All dinnerware & charcoal provided. Grill your own steak the way you
like it, on our huge 10' charcoal grill! Fun for the whole family!!!
$16.95 per adult. $4.95 kids plate. *Must have wrist band
Live Entertainment with Devona and The Demos & group bonfire 7-11 PM
*SIGN UP BY 9PM Friday. BRING YOUR OWN DRINK.
June 25 Saturday Golf Outing $$ @ Majestic Springs *Shot Gun Start 9:00AM
Come alone, bring a friend or a foursome. Guys & girls welcome! 
Lunch and Drinks inluded.
Pot Luck Dinner. Bring Covered dish or dessert. Dinnerware provided 6:00 PM
    Music & dancing with Larry's DJ service & group bonfire 7-11PM
June 26 Sunday Breakfast $$...Biscuit & Gravy/Eggs/OJ/Coffee…sign up at store 9:30AM
July 4th Weekend    
July 2 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00AM
Live Entertainment with Whiskey Town 7-11 PM
50/50 Drawing @9:00, Group Bonfire
July 3 Sunday Golf Cart Parade 11AM
Bingo @ Pavilion 7-9PM
July 9 Saturday 16TH ANNUAL BEACH PARTY/*PIG ROAST  
Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Hula Hoop Contest @ the Pavilion, Prizes, Leis and Fun 2:00 PM
Pig Provided by Davidson's Meats. Bring Covered dish or dessert. 5:30 PM
Dinnerware Provided, bring your own drink. 
$7.00 per adult. $4.00 Kids 10 & under. *Please RSVP 1 week in advance!
    Live Entertainment with BLUE STEEL & group bonfire 7-11 PM
July 16 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Mexican Pot Luck Dinner. …Bring Mexican dish, salad or dessert & drink 5:30 PM
Piñata for the Kid's 7:00 PM
Music & dancing with Larry's DJ service & group bonfire 7-11 PM
July 23 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Chicken Wing Cook Off. $5.00 fee per entry   5:30PM
Live Entertainment with the Dinosaurs featuring  7-11PM
    New band member Kathy Simpson. Group bonfire  
August 6 Saturday Corn Roast
Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Corn provided, Please bring covered dish, salad or dessert & drink 6:00 PM
    Music and Dancing with Larry's D.J Service & group bonfire 7:30-11PM
August 20 Saturday Around the World Pot Luck Dinner. Bring a dish from around the world! 6:00PM
    Music & dancing with Gary Hill & group bonfire 7:30-11PM
LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Sept. 3 Saturday Corn Hole Tournament 11:00 AM
Live Entertainment with Whiskey Town 7-11 PM
50/50 Drawing @9:00, Group Bonfire
Sept. 4 Sunday BINGO @ Pavilion 7-9 PM
Sept. 9 Friday Military/Veterans Aprreciation Weekend
    All RV & Tent Sites 50% off. All Rentals 20% OFF. With Military ID  
Sept. 17 Saturday Trip to Horseshoe Casino & Cincin. Oktoberfest …adults only. $40 per person
Bus departs Beechwood Acres Camping 10:30 AM
Transportation provided by L & M Tours. Price includes all soft drinks,
Beer, and alcohol on the bus.  Buffet included @ Casino
    Bus returns approx. 7:00PM
Oct. 1 Saturday Corn Hole Play Offs…. Winners (1st, 2nd, 3rd) from all season 11:00 AM
18TH Annual Chili Cook Off  5:30 PM
$5.00 Entry fee per pot
Music and Dancing with Larry's D.J Service & group bonfire 7-11 PM
Oct. 8 Saturday TRICK OR TREAT FOR THE KIDS 6:30 to 7:30 PM  
*NO VEHICLES ARE PERMITTED TO DRIVE THRU PARK DURING THIS TIME!
Free Hayrides 12PM&2PM
Costume Contest (Kids & Adults) @ the pavilion 6:00 PM
Best Use of Lights, Scariest Campsite, Best of Show Contest 8:00 PM
       
Oct. 15 Saturday TRICK OR TREAT FOR THE KIDS 6:30 to 7:30 PM
*NO VEHICLES ARE PERMITTED TO DRIVE THRU PARK DURING THIS TIME!
Free Hayrides 12PM&2PM
Costume Contest (Kids & Adults) @ the pavilion 6:00 PM
Best Use of Lights, Scariest Campsite, Best of Show Contest 8:00 PM
       
Oct. 22 Saturday TRICK OR TREAT FOR THE KIDS 6:30 to 7:30 PM
*NO VEHICLES ARE PERMITTED TO DRIVE THRU PARK DURING THIS TIME!
Free Hayrides 12PM&2PM
Costume Contest (Kids & Adults) @ the pavilion 6:00 PM
Best Use of Lights, Scariest Campsite, Best of Show 8:00 PM
       
Oct. 28 Friday Last Camping Weekend.  
Oct. 29 Saturday Campers Dinner @ The Spillway Lodge 3PM
Email Us: beechwoodacrescampingresort@gmail.com  I  FIND US ON FACEBOOK  I  JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Ohio Website Design by Henley Graphics, Inc. Loudonville, Ohio

Testimonials Site Map Feedback Gift Cards Follow Us on Facebook You Tube